The White House hopes for large distraction

Give the multitude of scandals going on I am sure the WH is hoping for a distraction.   I am not commenting on the validity of any of the accusations.   I am just saying that it has been a rough week.   The AP story is especially bad.  The last thing you want is to anger the press.  I think that and the IRS scandal both anger me.   They are both Nixonian.   Agree or disagree with the President you don’t want these kind of actions going on.   There seems to be a theme of making an error and then trying to cover it up that is not good. 

About James Kirkland

Chief Architect, IoT for Red Hat. Specializes in Linux, data center architecture, IoT and integration middleware.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment